Delete a shared project

The following instruction describes how to delete a shared project in control panel.

What is a shared project and how to create it you can find in our instruction.

How to delete a project?

On the «Project Settings» tab — «Deletion» you can delete a shared project.

To delete a project, the following conditions must be met:

  • all project resources have been previously deleted;
  • previously removed all users, except the last one;
  • you should have zero balance, if necessary, the remainder can be transferred to another project, card or current account by contacting technical support:

Note: to delete the only project, user should contact technical support.

See also

Have questions before you deploy? Contact our Customer Success team to get answers.
We use cookies to provide our services and for analytics and marketing. To find out more about our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies.