17.06.2020

Delete a shared project

The following instruction describes how to delete a shared project in control panel.

What is a shared project and how to create it you can find in our instruction.

How to delete a project?

On the «Project Settings» tab — «Deletion» you can delete a shared project.

To delete a project, the following conditions must be met:

Note: to delete the only project, user should contact technical support.